Nanny available in PHILLIPSBURG, NJ - 663091 -

NICOLE a Nanny for Hire in Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in a school as a part-time aide because I love working with children. I have worked with many families and have always enjoyed creating relationships with parents and their children.

NICOLE nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663091

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have done childcare since I was 16 or 17 from infants to teens. My experiences with families have always been positive and I can provide references. I enjoy playing outside, taking kids to the local pool, board games, crafts, etc. My ideal position would be a long-term part-time position.

Additional Comments: n/a

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.