Nanny available in Phillipsburg, NJ - 32055 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved my previous jobs as a teacher and as a nanny.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:32055

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Worked as an associate teacher in a preschool/daycare for 2 years, and I also substituted for teachers for ages 6 months and up to 13 years of age. In addition, I worked my way through college as a Nanny for 2 boys ages 4 and 1 for a year. And then another family with children ages 2, 5, and 7, for two years.

Additional Comments: My specialty is for children of preschool age, but I am good with children of all ages. I have the least experience with Infants out of all of the age ranges that I have worked with. However i do have a 6 month old son so i know how to care for an infant.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.