Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Phildelphia, PA 19127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to make extra money to pay down student loans. I currently have a full time job in the healthcare industry. However, I love working with kids and this would be the ideal opportunity to fullfill my own needs and a family's too!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:686734

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have 14 years of childcare experience. This ranges from infants to 15 years of age. Job duties performed includes, and is not limited to, cooking, cleaning, laundry, homework help, bathing, putting children to bed, driving to and from school, driving to and from activity/sporting events and also providing services to the parents as well. This includes things such as picking up dry cleaning, grocery shopping and any other needed errands. I worked as a babysitter/nanny throughout my entire highschool and undergraduate college attendance as needed while working other jobs and eventually a permanent position while obtaining my bachelors degree. I am able to provide a strong reference from a family I still keep in touch with today!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.