Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to provide a much needed service to someone, to give some mom or dad peace of mind and to positively influence the life of a child. I have just recently become the proud aunt of two nephews and one two year old neice. I would love to be a nanny because I know that I would be in a position to continue to teach and also inherit a new second family.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:9655

Drivers License Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NV, PA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child of three. I pretty much helped to raise my two younger sisters and a host of cousins. I also worked for in Philadelphia as a pre-school teacher for about six months in 2003. I worked with 15 boys in xx School where I provided emotional support services through Child Guidance Resource Center. From 2007 to the current, I've worked as an instructional assistant and long term substitute for the xx school.

Additional Comments: I would really like to find a loving/fun family! I have excellent references and I am willing to work the first day for free!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.