Erica a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's never boring, always challenging. There's something almost magical about teaching a child new things and watching her learn about the world.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:89621

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny since 2005. I've primarily cared for twins and children up to age 5. Most of my experience is with children under age 2. Prefer Center City or suburbs accessible by public transit. I am willing and able to drive a car provided by the family I would greatly enjoy finding another set of twins to care for!

Additional Comments: I'm good natured and have a very laid back personality. I also have a good sense of humor, which helps when working with children and their families. I'm looking for a family that I really am valued by and an environment where I enjoy going to work each day. In return, I am a dedicated nanny. I believe in structure and limits, but coupled with lots of fun. I'm fairly flexible in my care giving style and with my work schedule. I'm comfortable with light household tasks (dishes, children's laundry, general tidying up). I have no animal allergies. Weekend work is negotiable, but I would prefer a M-F work week. I am available from 3pm on. I also have a passport and would be available for occasional travel with advance notice.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.