Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 820809 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being I have so many years of experience with kids under my belt & I am working to build my makeup/beauty/model career as an independent being a live-in nanny is not only so satisfying being the kids fill my heart with love but it also helps me in saving money for the future! I am signed to a modeling agency in NYC, i'm hoping to move there as a live-in nanny soon in order to be closer to most of my independent work!

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:820809

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have an array of experiences with children! I'm the oldest of 5, for as long as I can remember I've been expected to help out with the kids. I have experience with a huge age range, children with disabilities, I have experience as a live-in nanny too! I am good with organization & taking direction! I love to help children with their home work, after school activities, learning basics, art, cleaning their toys. I am very open & flexible. I absolutely adore children & find it easy to connect with them.


Additional Comments: I would love a chance to better describe myself, what i've already achieved & my potential to you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.