Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 773972 - Nannies4hire.com

Catie a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved to the West Norriton area from Philadelphia and I want to focus on school right now and being a nanny will allow me to do so and it would be great to meet a family who can become a part of my family as well and I can be a part of theirs.

Catie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:773972

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been an early childhood teacher for over 10 years now starting out teaching kindergarten and preschool. I have over 6 years of experience working with Infants and young toddlers as well. I continue to grow and learn through trainings and school to further my education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.