Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 772804 - Nannies4hire.com

Quentia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it would help me focus on one job and one tasks. It would also give me the opportunity to build a relationship with a child and their family. I love children so working with them is something I have a strong passion for.

Quentia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:772804

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in xx School with children ranging in grades kindergarten to eighth grade. I currently also work in a daycare/educational center. I'm currently enrolled in school for early childhood education and psychology.

Additional Comments: I have my clearances and some background in the medical field.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.