Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 772739 - Nannies4hire.com

Alea a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore and love everything about children. You learn something new about them every single day and they constantly help us evolve, not just as parents, but as people. I am confident that you will find me to be a great fit for your children. And I look forward to chatting with your family soon!

Alea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:772739

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I was most recently a full-time Nanny to a British family in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in the heart of fishtown. My general tasks consisted of me planning and providing Willow Rose with an array of activities week to week. Some of which, included dance and music classes, as well as, playgroup and story jam sessions. My position also included common household responsibilities, such as meal preps, maintaining all of Willows play areas, completing her laundry on the weekly basis, keeping the kitchen clean at all times, grocery shopping and family errands. • Possess thorough knowledge of all responsibilities expected as a Nanny and Childcare Provider • Train child to follow a consistent daily routine • Attend an array of classes and activities daily; i.e. playgroup, story jams, rhythm babies, toddlers n tutus • Followed strict balanced nutrition guidelines for daily meal preps and bottle preps • Practiced non-aggressive discipline techniques as instructed by parents • Thorough and daily up-keep around home to reinsure child’s safety


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.