Brittni a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. They are fun to be around. Knowing that I can make a positive difference in their lives is very rewarding. Over the past ten years I've worked with children from various cultures and backgrounds. Children and people just like us. It's fascinating to watch them grow and see how they process things and development over time.

Brittni nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:771135

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Has experience working with children over 10 plus years. Currently Lead Head Start Teacher for the past two years in Philadelphia. Preciously a Lead teacher in a preschool classroom ages 3 to 4 years old. Co-teacher in infant classroom , 3 months to 1 year old. Worked as floater in day care, worked with ages 3 months to 5 years old. As well I was a senior camp counselor and intern at a summer camp for 8 plus years, working with ages 3years to 14 years. In college I had an internship at a non profit organization and part of my internship I worked with the after school program. The children ranged from ages 5 to 13 years of age.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Human Development and Family Studies, I focused on child development. I graduated from The Pennsylvania State University. I have complete various trainings and professional staff developments through my years working with children. I also have completed fire safety training and I am also CPR and first aid certified . I have a resume available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.