Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 769853 - Nannies4hire.com

Shakeeva a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think I would be a great candidate for this position because I love working with children. For the past 8 years working with children, I taught and implemented lesson plans for younger and older toddlers with the goal in mind to achieve developmental milestones. I was also able to collaborate and communicate with parents to achieve and set common goals.

Shakeeva nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:769853

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience working with children. My goal is to obtain an environment that allows me to provide a safe, efficient and effective but also nurturing learning environment


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.