Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to work with young children. The years I spent working at a preschool provided the best experiences for me. I have evolved into a Nanny because I like everything about the job. From watching your children learn and grow, becoming part of the family, to keeping the house in order and taking care of things as a part of a team.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:768609

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Jessica, I am 29 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny for the past 9 years and I am looking for a full time position starting right after Labor Day. I currently live in Fishtown, was working for a lovely family for 2 and a half years but they are moving to Wallingford for better schools for their kids. I am currently working a temporary August job for a family in Wynnewood. A little bit of my history: I just got married in March and I have a 6 now year old stepdaughter. I went to school for 2.5 years for Nursing, so I have 2.5 years of medical/ patient hands on care. I moved to North Carolina and got a job teaching at a preschool and absolutely loved it. I then changed my major to Early Childhood Education, where I received my Teaching Credentials and completed half of my degree. Input my degree on pause until now, I am currently in the process of finishing it. While I was teaching (infant room, 2 year old room) , I was offered my first nanny position for a foster mom of 5 children, we bonded immediately and when I thought I learned everything there was to know working in a daycare environment, I learned even more from her about multitasking with kids with very different needs. I relocated back to New Jersey, then Fishtown, and I have been nannying ever since. I am SIDS certified, have Teaching credentials, CPR, and 10 years of paid childcare employment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.