Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 765098 - Nannies4hire.com

Zillion a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with children. I have a passion for being a helping hand to family that need the help. I especially know how the extra help is very much appreciated with being a new mother myself. They bring joy and excitement to my life and I am doing something I love daily. I hope to one day open my own daycare and nanny business for local family and low income family who need the extra help but can't really afford it.

Zillion nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:765098

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of experience working with children. I started at the age of 15 babysitting during summer vacations with my 1 year old cousin and from there expanded. I worked with three young children for a year ages1, 3 and 5 and from continued working with children with special needs and I have more experience with my own child.

Additional Comments: With my experience I am today still getting request from families to care for their child(ren). And I have grown to become trustworthy to each family I have ever worked with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.