Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 764276 - Nannies4hire.com

Deneen a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All my life children look up to me and see me as the big sister they never had or an additional support. I love being around children and the energy they bring. It's so fulfilling knowing that someone actually looks up to me as a positive person who brings excitement and joy to their lives. Not only a big sister but a friend in need and just someone who cares about you and has a vision for you that the child may not receive at home or school or extra curriculum activities. Whatever the case may be I just want to be there. I am that helping hand that you just need on deck at all times and can don't have to stress about not having the time to do what you need to do because as a human being we all get overewhelmed at some point. So, I'm here to deescalate those moments.

Deneen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764276

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: All my life I have encountered experiences working with kids one way or another. Whether it was school through internships at daycares all the way until now working with children with disabilities and I love it. I worked for a family of 3 and I watched two boys while the mother was at work and as they got older the routine changed where they began school and the responsibilities changed to where i was picking them up from school. I also, ran a school wide field day with two partners with my entire high school from grades 7-12th which included several activities and challenging races. I have interned at a daycare for two years that I even continued to encounter with after the internship was over. We on many trips with the kids from educational trips to even road trips with a little more fun like Disney World and Ohio to an amusement park. I now work with kids with disabilities and I make sure they stay on task in class, change and feed the student and just being an all around support to make the student feel as a part of the class as possible. I currently will be starting school for pediatric dental hygienist and have been working on this career since high school through internships and several pediatric dental projects. Which were all presented through my interships at daycares and my field day. I also am currently working on a new project called xx Which will be a girls group starting in September of 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.