Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 763546 - Nannies4hire.com

Adabelle a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children , and watching them learn new concepts everyday. I want to continue gaining more experience with chidlren.

Adabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:763546

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a college student Persuing a degree in early childhood education . I babysat throughout my entire high school career. After I graduated high school In 2013 have been working at a daycare center. As well as babysitting. In total I have about 6 years of babysitting and 3 years working at a daycare center. I have experience with children from 4 weeks old up to 6 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.