Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 760953 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and my passion in life is to help others in any way I can. I want to be a nanny to just simply help others and be able to care for children!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:760953

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I cared for a beautiful family of 3 for 4 years part time during the week and weekends. I have been babysitting for 8 years for children of all ages. I am a very outgoing and loving person who enjoys being outside and living a very active lifestyle! I have also been a helper at a pre-school where I just aided the teacher with whatever she needed, mainly just working with all the children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.