Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 191943

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love spending time with kids and watching them grow up. Theres nothing like watching kids meet their milestone accomplishments and getting to know them that much better once they start talking and communicating. I also enjoy working independently and getting out and doing activities everyday. I love showing the world to kids and watching them appreciate the little things.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:755378

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family with 2 boys (3 and 6) for almost two years. I also work for another family part time with 3 children (12, 2 and 4 months) and have been with them for over 6 months.

Additional Comments: I hope you take the time to contact my references. I have become quite close with the parents I work with and am sure they will tell you what an asset I have been in their lives through moving, potty training, new school, new baby, etc! Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.