Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 754824 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being active and being with children. I have been working in Early Intervention for the past two and half years and have grown tired of the paperwork, stress and other things that come with working in an office. I've realized I am happy being active and on my feet. I enjoy helping people, especially children. I would like to enjoy going to work again.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:754824

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings (8 and 10 years younger than me) that I helped my family out with growing up. I spent most of my teen years babysitting the neighborhood children, up to three children at a time. I was a babysitter/nanny for one of my neighbors' two boys while she was at work for a summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.