Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 753212 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done administrative work for the last 15 years, I am really ready to go back to what I love to do, taking care of people and helping people.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:753212

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old, I took care of 2 toddlers every weekend for 3 years, as a result I started watching other children on the weekends. I was the nanny for a family in my early 20's for two years, they had 2 children ages 6 and 7, I also went on to have my on 3 children and I raised them and took care of them and I loved it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.