Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 752606 - Nannies4hire.com

Sybrea a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I'm a very energetic, enthusiastic, and outgoing. I also love teaching. When a child learns something new the excitement they have makes what I do worth it!

Sybrea nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:752606

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: MI am an experienced childcare provider as both a private nanny and a daycare worker so I have a lot of experience caring for multiple children at once! I am looking to be a full-time, long-term, live-out nanny for an awesome family! I have experience with infants-12 years of age. I am an energetic, enthusiastic, caring, and outgoing person! I am also the loving mother to a 6-month-old baby boy! I love everything from teaching, to playing games, to reading stories, to arts and crafts, to running around outdoors! I am not fluent in any other languages but enjoy teaching children basic Spanish as well as sign language! Providing an environment that promotes children's creativity, imagination, and overall expands their minds is a very important part of what I do! I hope to find a family that I will be the perfect fit for!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.