Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 750966 -

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I genuinely love kids and want to help mothers and fathers care for their children when they are away at work. Becoming a nanny will also give me more experience and give me the chance to utilize my skills and natural nurturing nature.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:750966

1 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: I am a young mature female with some college as my highest education. I'm very communicative, creative and adaptable. I believe I qualify for the positions I seek because I have a passion for children and enjoyment in helping children grow healthy and bright. Though that is just the secondary reason I believe I'm qualified. The first reason is I've gained years of paid experience caring for kids, infants and toddlers especially. I started as a tutor, than a nanny for family, friends, families on and people I was referred to. I've even obtained a position at a daycare facility as a teacher assistant, there I focused on child development. Watching more than one child at a time is not an issue for me, including twin/multiple care. I am also a animal lover and a very neat person. Overall, I am a very responsible and reliable person with a sense of humor. Some of my unique qualities would be having a great reserve of patience, a nurturing spirit and being safety conscious. To show parents I was serious about the job and what I do I received certifications in CPR/First Aid/AED for infants, kids, and adults, Age-Appropriate Nutrition, Feeding, and Support for Breastfeeding, Healthy Eaters: Infant and Toddler Nutrition in Childcare Setting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.