Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 750191 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:750191

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Having grown up with five brothers and sisters, family has always been very important me. I graduated from St. Joseph's University in December 2012 with a degree in Elementary & Special Education. I now work in the greater Philadelphia area as an elementary school teacher. For as long as I can remember, working with children has been a passion of mine. I began babysitting at just 12 years old. My yearning to enrich and expand the minds of children of all ages grew throughout my many years of babysitting experience. I further explored my interest in the area of educating and care giving by attending college as an education major. Immediately following graduation, I began working as a teacher at a school for young children in Philadelphia. Currently, I work in an elementary school as a first grade teacher. I continue babysitting on weekday evenings and on weekends. I also coach a 5th and 6th grade CYO girl's basketball team. I am seeking a full-time position nannying this summer!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.