Anna Marie a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion. I've dedicated so many years working with children. I currently am a Nanny and my nanny family is moving. So I'm looking for the perfect fit for myself and a new family.

Anna Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:749118

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Anna. For the past 15 years, I have worked in 2 child care facilities in NE Philadelphia. Currently I am working as a full time Nanny for a wonderful family. I have been with them for over a year and a half. I love reading stories and teaching letters, numbers, shapes and colors, singing songs and nursery rhymes, playing games indoors and outdoors, and going for walks. I am skilled at creating schedules, following commitments, maintaining routines and adjusting them accordingly as they grow and develop. Over the past 15 years, I have worked with a wide variety of children ages 6 weeks to 12.. I also have experience working with children who have special needs. I have a strong passion for working with children and making a positive impact in their lives. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you feel I could make a good fit as a Nanny for your family. I currently am CPR certified and am looking for full-time and long-term employment opportunities as a Nanny.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR and First Aid certification.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.