Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 747415 -

Lizzy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids mainly because of my 8 nieces and nephews! I have been babysitting my nieces and nephews for 10+ years. Their ages currently range from 1-18 so i have experience with all ages! Because I am so comfortable with kids and babysitting, i decided to make it a full time job! I started nannying August 2015 but unfortunately the family moved out of the area. Looking for a family I can become close and comfortable with!

Lizzy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:747415

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Last August i started nannying for a great family with a 1-year-old, Sophia. I grew very close to Sophia and her parents were very good to me, but unfortunately they moved about an hour away. Sophia's mom made has gone out of her way to help me find another nannying job by sending out emails and posting a review on for me, so i am very willing to give you her number or email for a recommendation!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.