Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 746383 - Nannies4hire.com

Kamille a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and interacting with them. Working with children is truly my passion and its just something I have always been interested in.

Kamille nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:746383

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 15(family members, family friends, and neighbors). I currently work at a child care center in plylmouth meeting. I am the older toddler teacher and have been for abut a year but have worked a couple months in the infant room. I have also spent days in preschool,, pre-k and younger toddlers when needed so I pretty much have experience with all age groups. I am CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I have my own vehicle. I am currently a part time online student at community college of Philadelphia majoring in early childhood education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.