Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 744861 - Nannies4hire.com

mariama a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

they are my number one priority i love children since i was little i always help my mother take care of my sister and brother so that is why I'm still willing to do anything for them until the end

mariama nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:744861

Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience was the best experience ever in my life i always enjoy myself working with children and their parent i can not never get enough of them especially i have my own child i know what is good for them and what makes them happy what their needs are

Additional Comments: Out of all these iam the one who is ready to care for your children and show them what is the best nanny can do for a child


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.