Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 744260 - Nannies4hire.com

Martina a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find joy in encouraging children in their unique talents.

Martina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:744260

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience in caring for infants and toddlers. I have served as a live-in nanny for a family with two children, ages 6 and 4. I've also done after school care for a wonderful family of 3 (ages 3, 10, 11). I am fluent in Spanish and have extensive teaching experience. I love caring for children because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with and provide a much needed service for working families in and around Philadelphia. I find joy in helping children develop their talents and pride in being a part of the process of raising a child. I look forward to meeting you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.