Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 739066 - Nannies4hire.com

Jeannette a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I fing great joy in helping child. I also would like to open my own daycare center one day. I have a natural way with children and I love spending time with them. They make me happy and there is no feeling in the world better then having a little one run into your arms with that sense of accomplishment because you helped them along the way.

Jeannette nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:739066

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 5 younger brothers and 1 younger step sister. Their ages range from 3 months to 11years old. I also babysat friends chrildren and I currently babysit a 1year old a 5year old and a boy age 8 a girl age 12. I am excellent in turn educational activities into fun games that keeps them learning. I love children and I love the feeling of helping them learn while having a great time. I also do house keeping, homework, and cooking. I have references if you would like.

Additional Comments: I adore children and I get great satisfaction out of helping them. It also prepares me for the future for when I start school. I look forward to learning from the children as much as they learn from me


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.