Candice a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am good at it. And caring for children is fun because I am still a child at heart! They just want to make it through the day by having fun and so do I, so I am there to make sure we both have a great, fun-filled day. I am also trying to find a way to save for graduate school and I believe this was the best way to do so.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738708

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was brief. This family only needed me for two months, but it was a fun two months. I babysat for a four month old and a 5 year old, but mostly the infant because his brother went to school 3 days per week. I worked for this family Mondays through Fridays, and times would vary. I would arrive at their home in the morning, and would not leave until early in the evening, however. During these two months, I made sure the children were all smiles while feeding them, changing them, playing with them, washing their dishes, and folding their laundry. I got paid $15 an hour for this position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.