Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 738285 - Nannies4hire.com

shamieka a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started as a young lady and fell in love with the job of taking care of children.

shamieka nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:738285

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a passion to take care of children from infant to 5 years . I also love children has disablities. I love being of part of their learning experience and just watching them growing into their own little person. I been a nanny for my older sister children one had autism. I also was a nanny for one of my old neighbors who had a permie on a heart machine. I also dealt w a child who had adhd. I have a few years exp. in daycare as well.

Additional Comments: I have all my clearence,fbi paper. I have my cpr and fire certificate.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.