Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 738055 - Nannies4hire.com

Tenisha a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because as a parent who truly understands the everyday struggle of balancing work, children and guilt free adult time I would like to build a loving trust worthy relationship with a family where they know that their children will be in good hands with someone who is patient, energetic, and firm when needed but kind at heart.

Tenisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:738055

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started off watching the children of my family members and close friends during non traditional child care hours then I volunteered at my daughters preschool for 8months where I loved everything her teacher was doing for the children. She inspired me to go to school and received my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Edu. That helped me to become a full time preschool teacher at a child care facility where I have been for 2 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.