Anna a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, I'm good at what I do, I get along well with others, children like me, I'm caring patient and very responsible and always ready to learn more.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737737

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I had my own home day care in 1987 for 2 years, Worked for Just Children around 2001,I volunteered summer camps in my community back in the 80s.But I continue to work with the elderly which is the same except for age.I just had my first grand Son 6 mos.ago,I've been enjoying help take care of the baby

Additional Comments: I'm looking forward to helping families be able to feel comfortable doing every day responsibility knowing There children are safe, learning and having a good time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.