Helen a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have three of my own 21-19-16. I have been caring for children for the past 20 years and wake up every morning excited about my job. I am a dedicated and ambitious women. Looking forward to meeting a family that is looking for a extended family cause that's what you and your children would be to me and also my family.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:731110

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years experience. The last ten years I worked with two families whose last child will be attending school. I am looking for a new long term family to become a part of. .

Additional Comments: I am hoping to be able to meet all your child care needs I have my own transportation and love to be out and about with my kids that I care for. Thanks looking forward to my next adventure.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.