Nanny available in Philadelphia , PA - 728595 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquesha a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't think there's no other job out there for me other than getting kids ready for the real world and teaching them to be very smart respectable children.

Raquesha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:728595

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've been a teachers assistance since I've graduated high school I'm very good with kids every kid I've came across they have learnt so much from me, I'm very loving love to communicate with kids and caring when it come to them. I've been watching other children besides my job and the 4 year old I have been watching since birth knows his abs counts to 75 and can speak Spanish. Besides him I've also watched twins and a 7 month baby since Birth in pretty Good with kids


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.