Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 727408 -

Katy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a partnership with a local family while I complete my studies at La Sally University for my Master's in Education.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:727408

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a lifelong babysitter and have worked professionally in child care for two and a half years. I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Special Education and a teaching credential in the state of Illinois. During undergrad, I worked as an infant-toddler teacher, a preschool teacher, and 2nd grade teacher. After graduation, I taught 4th and 5th grade Social Studies and Science for two years. Currently, I am a Lead Infant-Toddler Teacher at Children of American in Chestnut Hill. As you can see, my experience and expertise ranges in ages and development.

Additional Comments: I have all my Pennsylvania clearances completed and can provide you with my references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.