Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 725475 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At an early age I developed an interest in child care, because my mother had owned a Child Day Care Home and was a Nanny for several years. I grew up to love the company of infants and children, which inspired me to have my own babysitting business from age 12 to 18. I am currently attending college at the Art Institute of Philadelphia, and i am still very close with a few of the family's I babysat for. I wouldn't be the patient, bubbly and creative minded woman i am today if it weren't for the amazing children i opened my nurturing heart to. I have worked retail and cashier jobs while living in Philadelphia, but they do not provide me with a fulfilling and happy feeling that i use to receive when i cared for children. I would love to be given the opportunity to care for new families, while i finish college.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:725475

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Infant care: proper swaddling, feeding, changing, and bathing. Toddlers: Bathing,changing, potty training, feeding, meal prep, tutoring (colors, shapes, numbers etc.)and entertaining. Able to entertain and enforce rules when taking care of children. Helping them complete light chores and be part of meal preparation in a fun manner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.