Ndebe Loveness a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a sincere love and interest for children, l enjoy being involved in the care and development of a baby and l take that responsibility to heart, enjoys being part of the family. I am proactive, and full of creative ideas for babies and older children. I believe it is vital that , children are provided with a stimulating and educational environment from birth, to help them reach development milestones as they grow and learn. l am dedicated to the profession and consider the proper growth of the child more than financial benefits.

Ndebe Loveness nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:724433

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My experience as a Profession in Childcare has been as a Full- Time Live out Nanny in private homes as well as in home Daycare settings, . I have over ten years of Nanny experience with children ranging from Newborn, Infants, Toddlers, Pre-schoolers as well as Multiples and Special needs. l am Dependable, Mature, Reliable, Trustworthy and outgoing worker with excellent patience. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Listens carefully and follows directions well. Passion for encouraging a love of exploration and learning in every child. Deeply adores children and desires a long term position. Punctual and prompt with the flexibility to provide quality childcare to busy parents. I am First Aid/CPR Cerified, trained as a Cerfified Nursing Assistant(CNA). I also have a diploma in Radio and TV Studio Design, Operations and Management, Biblical Studies. I have also attended Therapy sessions for children with special needs( speech, physical and occupational). I have up date background check and child care clearance. Thank you for your time.

Additional Comments: l was caring for twins( boy and girl) who turned three in September 2015 and are now in preschool. I am Flexible in terms of Hours/ Days needed, l would also be willing to work some weekends. I drive with a clean driving record, own car, pet friendly and l don't smoke. I will work with you to create a solution that best suits your requirements and Timeframe.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.