Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 724320 -

Tahirah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Nanning also allows me to build a personal relationship with the client to establish trust and foundation. Another reason is to be able to gain additional mommy time with my son. What better way is there to do what you love and still raise your own children. Gilded need nurturing and affection on a daily basis that centers don't always provide. I want to grant families the security and assistance they need for their everyday lives. Also to be able to make a rewarding living.

Tahirah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:724320

8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Tahirah, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny, sitter, and child care giver in Philadelphia for the past 8 years. My experience extents from age Newborn to age 14. My care includes school pick ups, drop offs, school trips, park trips, activity, homework help, meal prep, meals served, bathing, light house work, laundry, diaper changes, sick care, play dates etc. I baby sit on schedule, on call, late notice last minute you name it! I love pets as long as they do not bite! Ido not mind traveling. A little bit of my history: Mom of 1 sweet 9 month old baby boy. Began history of teaching children through the school district of philadelphias summer programs ages 5-13, Full time nanny for a 11 month old infant for 3 years, currently caring for a 9month old part time, previously cared for a set of 5 year old twin boys for 2 years including pick ups drop offs , daily activities, meal prep, and bed time. I hold a teaching position at the Philadelphia YMCA on Christian street in the 3 year old pre school class room and absolutely love the experience. I have extensive experience with infants working in home child care centers and state based. It's a blessing to have the experience with my own child. I am seeking a long term position with children . I also study Behavioral Health and human studies/ social work at Peirce college online. One day I am hoping to obtain my business degree to hopefully open my own center for loving care. My email is 2674449749 I hope to hear from you soon! I speak English and I am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.