Nanny available in PHILADELPHIA, PA - 718648 - Nannies4hire.com

paula a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I rather give my time to a family in need then working in a retail store.

paula nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718648

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences involve family, friends of family, neighbors, and citizens from the neighborhood. Since I was in the third grade I cared for my nanny (96 yrs. old) and my twin cousins who were infants at the time. Through grade school and high school I would babysit for local families. In high school I was a volunteer at several organizations for children with disabilities. I am still the "go to person" for care of an individual. Currently I am a school teacher and in graduate school for special education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.