Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 718468 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids; I helped many of my family members with their kids throughout the years. I helped raise my God kids and have 3 grand kids from my Godchildren, who I care for from time to time. I sometimes do contract work for schools and the Boys & Girls teaching the kids fashion, media and technology. And I love to see the kids smile when they learn something new. To sum it all up I love making a positive difference in our little adults of tomorrow!

April nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:718468

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, PA, SC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for foster kids ages 3-13; they lived with me for 2-3 months at a time before being placed back with their families. While they where living with me I feed them 3 meals a day, toke them to school and my son and I help them with homework. I sometimes would take them on outings, restaurants and do things they never experienced. I still keep in touch with them.

Additional Comments: I am not available for part time or live out nanny for Georgia and South Carolina. I am only available for living in Nanny work and my 17-year-old son must be able to come. He is a home-schooled senior who is very helpful with kids and always wanted younger siblings to watch over. He helped me out a lot with my foster kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.