Nadege a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

More intimate family setting.

Nadege nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:718196

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I graduated in 2005 with my AS in early childhood. I found a great job and worked there for just about 6 years. There I worked with younger and older toddlers. I also helped out in the infant room from time to time. During my 6 years I have taken many trainings to advance my growth in the felid. I have taken trainings anywhere from leadership, parent inactions and many toddler related subjects. I took a mommy break from 1/11-8/13. I entered back into the work force and became a young toddler teacher for the YMCA where I currently work now. I also volunteer at my church with school age children for Bible studies.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.