Naasiha a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of people and children I'm a loving person

Naasiha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:716062

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have two years experience in childcare assistant teacher with implementing and creating daily lesson plans Ensured safety of children at all times Served meals and snacks in accordance with nutritional guidelines Sanitized and disinfect all toys and play surfaces

Additional Comments: I'm just looking for work that I love to do most and that's to help people and there family I am a single mother of 3 boys that I love in enjoy in my life trying to provide better for my family I do have good references and Job experiment and housekeeping assistant teacher pain management member home health aide and I also volunteer places I am a good candidate responsible and won't let you down

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.