Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love to be around children and help them to develop through games and interaction. I am a very involved caregiver and spend the whole day engaging with the child one on one!

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:713381

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I started unpaid babysitting at the young age of 12 when my baby brother was born, and continued when my sister was born at 14. I went on to paid babysitting every weekend in middle school, and progressed to after school care for 2 families (6 kids total) throughout most of high school. My senior year I was a full time nanny for an infant from 12:45 pm-8:45 pm Monday through Friday. I have learned a lot about children through my siblings and different families I've worked for. My passion for children has encouraged me to attend college for Early Childhood Development. I am half way there as of now!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.