Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 710969 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children (playing and teaching), I love making families happy, and I believe this would be the ideal job for me to have as I work to begin my career in Healthcare after recently graduating.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:710969

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working at a local daycare/Preschool (The Goddard School) for the past 6 years with all ages up to 6 years old. I have also volunteered at another daycare for community service in my early high school years. Along with these jobs, I have watched my siblings, nieces and nephews on occasion from the day they were born. I have experience with twins, babysitting more than 2 children at once, and I also have First-Aid and CPR certification. I am willing to do light housekeeping and cooking and I have my own transportation. I love working with both infants and children and will soon return to school part-time to receive a degree in Nursing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.