Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 710575 - Nannies4hire.com

Tunde- Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, seeing the amazing progressies that can be achieved with love, patience, kindness, devotion, discipline combined withppropriate games.

Tunde- Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:710575

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had my first live in nanny job 10 years ago, when I have signed up for an au pair program. I have been taking care on a daily routine of twin toddlers, aged 3 1/2. Followed an established daily routine for the children according to parents' lifestyle such as meal time, nap time, play time, bath time. I have planned and participated in various activities with the children to enhance and promote their physical, emotional, social, creative and intellectual developments. I have taught the children age appropriate manner, personal responsability and new skills, such as basic reading and writing and math skills.For the past three years I have been taking care ocassionally of two boys, aged 5 and 3.

Additional Comments: I can provide refferencies upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.