Zakiyyah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia , PA 19150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am the oldest of 5 in my family. I think early child care is very important and I know I can be a great nanny and loving nanny.

Zakiyyah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705177

5 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children ages 3months to 11years old. My duties included preparing baby food/formula , keeping baby clean and comfortable, interacting with all children, getting them ready for school, engaging in learning activities,outside trips and healthy activities.

Additional Comments: I've worked at a kinder school and a teachers assistant and I've also worked for a family for 4 years the child is now school ready.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.