Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 699260 - Nannies4hire.com

Vlora a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I very much enjoy the company of children and I'm great at taking care of them. I'm quite experienced with children because I raised my own brothers and my neighbors kids. Children are just a big bundle of joy and the cutest creations on this earth. I can't wait til I have my own!

Vlora nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699260

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 3 brothers, I grew up taking care of them because my parents were constantly working. I also baby sat my younger cousins. Growing up I baby sat my neighbors children. I very much enjoy enjoy the company of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Albanian,English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.