Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 695755 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in the psychology field in school and am working towards my degree to work with children. I am very good with them and enjoy spending time with them and would like to make their experience as fun, comfortable and stress free as possible. I would like to gain experience for my field.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:695755

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for twins ages 3 with their brother who was 5 multiple times per week when I was 17 years old, I have also babysat friends young children over the years, ages 7 and 9. I love children, and am very good with them.

Additional Comments: I will be available for more hours then are listed in my profile, however they will vary by week. I am very flexible and will try to be available as much as possible around my day job. If there is a time you need me, just ask and I will try to make it work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.