Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 694031 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because working with children has always been my passion and as a parent, I know how hard it is to find trustworthy and reliable help when it comes to our little ones.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:694031

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I worked in a childcare facility for one year, starting as an assistant teacher and later assigned to the baby unit of the facility.

Additional Comments: I recently graduated from Kaplan University, receiving my certificate in Billing and Coding. I have plans of continuing my education and pursuing a degree in Human services with the goal of become a child's advocate. I also have all my clearances and am waiting for my CPR/First Aide card to arrive through mail.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.