Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 692259 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanisha a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny for me would be doing something I've done almost all my life and something I actually enjoy. Therefore for this to be able to be a job for my young years of life is a dream come true.

Tanisha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:692259

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 6 brothers and sisters , three are younger than me. Two of the older ones have children and still live at home. Also my father has a great history of letting other family members stay with their children for years at a time. I've always been the ultimate babysitter because my patience for caregiving is second nature for me. I've even worked at xx hospital this past summer for patients services.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.